Once Upon A World - Hardback Book Box Set


Product code: EQL001

  • Description
  • Delivery
A magical tour around the world with four fairy tales from the Once Upon a World board book series. Read along as Snow White flees her castle in Japan and meets seven mysterious dwarves, Cinderella attends a ball in Mexico and loses her glass slipper, Rapunzel escapes her tower in India, and a princess in Russia proves herself with one tiny pea. A multicultural take on the stories we all know and love - because fairy tales are for everyone, everywhere!

Parcel Deliveries.

Orders below £40 - Standard = £4.99

Orders Over £40 - Standard = £9.99 - £24.99

Choose UPGRADED for Next Weekday on parcels - Excludes Saturday & Sunday, Order before midday.

Next day delivery = from £8.99 - £25.00 Calculated at Basket.

Free Delivery over £250

Furniture Deliveries.

Choose Upgraded for London Same Day Delivery - £25.00 Monday-Saturday order before Midday.

Standard for Items In Stock - 14 days delivery (21 days Scotland and remote areas).

Standard for Items Made to Order - Lead time, plus 14 days delivery (21 days Scotland and remote areas).

Choose Upgraded Delivery for White Glove Service Furniture Fully assembled - £25.00.

Click & Collect.

Don't forget that you can also Click & Collect for Free from our central London store. (Excludes Made to Order Furniture).

Click for more information and details.