The Story Orchestra: The Sleeping Beauty - Hardback Book

This item is currently out of stock

If you would like to be notified as soon as this item is made available, please enter your details below.


Product code: DFN001

Free Delivery
  • Description
  • Delivery
A new way of telling the classic fairy tale with sound clips on each page from Tchaikovsky’s magnificent score. The third offering in the popular Story Orchestra series that began with Four Seasons in One Day and The Nutcracker. It features vibrant drawings and ‘read again’ appeal and will make a great gift for 4 to 7 year olds.